Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month, with the exception of March and April when it is the second Tuesday of the month. All meetings will begin at 7 p.m. and are typically held in the library of the Rock County High School.  The agenda for the upcoming meeting will be kept current by the secretary.

2020 Meeting dates

January 7

February 4

March 10

April 14 (canceled)

May 5 (via Zoom)

June 2 @ the RC Fairgrounds

July 7

July 27 @ the RC Fairgrounds

August 4 - meeting canceled

September 1

October 6

December 1 (regular & annual meeting)

rock county ag society members

Lonnie Buoy, Associate

Rachel Hall, Secretary

Wade Hollenbeck

Ginny Kepler

Mark Klemensrud

Jeff Knox

Caleb Lackaff, Treasurer

Logan Leonard

Glen May, President

John Morgan

JW Ogier

Jack Olson

Adam Sawyer, Vice-President

Jason Stec

Monte Strelow


January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020 (no meeting)

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020 (pending approval)

August 2019 & August Special Meeting 

September 2019  & Budget Meeting

October 2019

December 2019 & Annual Meeting

Educate, entertain, showcase, serve & bring community together

  • Facebook Social Icon